About2019-07-29T18:15:04+00:00

The McKean Smith Team

Attorney

Annelisa D. Smith

A co-owner and partner at McKean Smith, Annelisa focuses on litigating complex family law and divorce cases.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:annelisa@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Collin C. McKean

A co-owner and partner at McKean Smith, Collin is a tireless advocate for his clients.  His background in business and accounting gives him an additional perspective to tackle the financial issues that make up many of the most difficult divorce, family law, and high-asset dissolution cases.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:collin@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Deanna Rusch

Deanna is a highly respected family law and divorce attorney in Vancouver, Washington recognized for her poise in court, friendly demeanor, knowledge of the law, sense of humor, and trial experience.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:deanna@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Zach Walsh

Zach has the experience to manage complex criminal and family law cases; he also knows how to help clients protect their liberties and navigate the complicated intersection of family and criminal law.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:zach@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Ronald A. Johnston

A seasoned attorney practicing since 1976, McKean Smith is benefited by Ronald Johnston’s recognized experience and professionalism in the Oregon family law community.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:rjohnston@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Sonia Montalbano

An established attorney for over 20 years, Sonia joined McKean Smith to head our Employment Law Practice and further build our Business Law Practice.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:sonia@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Laura Mancuso

With over 22 years in the legal field, Laura brings with her extensive experience in matters of family law, criminal defense, estate planning, and probate matters in both Oregon and Washington.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:laura@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Jeffrey Ott

Primarily focused on family law and criminal defense, Jeff enjoys complex family law cases, involving businesses and other complicated scenarios.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:jott@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Rick Francisco

With experience in various practice areas ranging from Family Law to Business Formation and Intellecutal Property Protection, Rick is a strong advocate for families and businesses alike.

Learn More

Tel: :360.502.7022

Email::rfrancisco@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Kendall Gourley-Paterson

Kendall joins McKean Smith as a practicing associate and has many years of experience clerking for a variety of judges in the courtroom and leading legal case research for law reviews.

Learn More

Tel::503.567.7967

Email::kgourley-paterson@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Jordan Jeter

From her work as a judicial clerk to advocating for families in a domestic violence agency, Jordan has a deep understanding of family law and strives to obtain solutions for her clients to ensure a better future for themselves and their families.

Learn More

Tel: :503.567.7967

Email::jjeter@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Anne Marggraf

Anne offers her support and knowledge of tax law, federal Indian law, and civil litigation while gaining hands-on experience in the area of family law.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:amarggraf@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Heather James

Heather excels in applying her range of experiences to our family law cases.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:heather@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Jeffrey Renshaw

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:jeffrey@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Loa Ma’o

Loa has worked in the legal field and court system as a Judicial Proceedings Specialist, and supports the Attorneys in our Vancouver office.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:loa@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Dominique Vazquez

Dominique is an experienced family law paralegal who supports the attorneys in our Vancouver office.

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:dominique@mckeansmithlaw.com

Business Operations Manager

David Holl

David brings his operations research and business operations experience to help keep the firm running efficiently so that McKean Smith can provide superior legal services to our clients.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:david@mckeansmithlaw.com

Client Services Specialist

Ellen Satra

Ellen uses her customer service and leadership background with clients to create an esteemed experience through each interaction.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email :esatra@mckeansmithlaw.com

Legal Assistant/Project Assistant

Nathan Fimbres

Nathan is a key component in the recording and organization of the entire Vancouver office’s inflow of information.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:nfimbres@mckeansmithlaw.com

Accounting Associate

Taban Yolo

Taban manages the firm’s day to day business and accounting functions to ensure the precise accuracy of our clients’ trust accounts and business accounts.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:taban@mckeansmithlaw.com

Document Control Clerk

Kweli Jaoko

Kweli is a key component in the recording and organization of the entire Portland office’s inflow of information.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:vjaoko@mckeansmithlaw.com

Receptionist/Operations Assistant

Donnita Krebs

Donnita is the face of McKean Smith that greets you in our Vancouver location and supports the attorneys, staff and business operations manager as the operations assistant.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:dkrebs@mckeansmithlaw.com