About2019-07-29T18:15:04+00:00

The McKean Smith Team

Attorney

Annelisa D. Smith

A co-owner and partner at McKean Smith, Annelisa focuses on litigating complex family law and divorce cases.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:annelisa@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Collin C. McKean

A co-owner and partner at McKean Smith, Collin is a tireless advocate for his clients.  His background in business and accounting gives him an additional perspective to tackle the financial issues that make up many of the most difficult divorce, family law, and high-asset dissolution cases.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:collin@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Deanna Rusch

Deanna is a highly respected family law and divorce attorney in Vancouver, Washington recognized for her poise in court, friendly demeanor, knowledge of the law, sense of humor, and trial experience.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:deanna@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Zach Walsh

Zach has the experience to manage complex criminal and family law cases; he also knows how to help clients protect their liberties and navigate the complicated intersection of family and criminal law.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:zach@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Sonia Montalbano

An established attorney for over 20 years, Sonia joined McKean Smith to head our Employment Law Practice and further build our Business Law Practice.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:sonia@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

David Rocker

From wrongful death and other serious injury cases, to business breakups, employment matters, and regulatory entanglements, David has represented companies and individuals in mission-critical legal disputes at the local, state and national levels.

Learn More

Tel::503.567.7967

Email::drocker@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Jeffrey Ott

Primarily focused on family law and criminal defense, Jeff enjoys complex family law cases, involving businesses and other complicated scenarios.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:jott@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Rick Francisco

With experience in various practice areas ranging from Family Law to Business Formation and Intellecutal Property Protection, Rick is a strong advocate for families and businesses alike.

Learn More

Tel: :360.502.7022

Email::rfrancisco@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Kendall Gourley-Paterson

Kendall joins McKean Smith as a practicing associate and has many years of experience clerking for a variety of judges in the courtroom and leading legal case research for law reviews.

Learn More

Tel::503.567.7967

Email::kgourley-paterson@mckeansmithlaw.com

Attorney

Jordan Jeter

From her work as a judicial clerk to advocating for families in a domestic violence agency, Jordan has a deep understanding of family law and strives to obtain solutions for her clients to ensure a better future for themselves and their families.

Learn More

Tel: :503.567.7967

Email::jjeter@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Heather James

Heather excels in applying her range of experiences to our family law cases.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:heather@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Jeffrey Renshaw

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:jeffrey@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Loa Ma’o

Loa has worked in the legal field and court system as a Judicial Proceedings Specialist, and supports the Attorneys in our Vancouver office.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:loa@mckeansmithlaw.com

Paralegal

Calli Hisey

Previouly licensed to practice law and currently working as a paralegal in our Vancouver office, Calli brings a wide skill set to the firm and a passion to help McKean Smith’s family law clients.

Learn More

Tel:360.502.7022

Email:chisey@mckeansmithlaw.com

Business Operations Manager

David Holl

David brings his operations research and business operations experience to help keep the firm running efficiently so that McKean Smith can provide superior legal services to our clients.

Learn More

Tel:503.567.7967

Email:david@mckeansmithlaw.com

Controller

Michael Nelson

Michael is the Firm’s in-house accountant and a key asset for the Firm’s day to day business and client financials.

Learn More

Tel::503.567.7967

Email::mnelson@mckeansmithlaw.com

Document Clerk - Portland

Samuel Huscher

Sam is a key component in the recording and organization of the entire Portland office’s inflow of information.

Learn More

Tel:503-567-7967

Email:shuscher@mckeansmithlaw.com